AL Logo American Legion Great Bridge Post 280, Inc. AL Logo

Home Page

 

List of Officers for the 2021/2022 Legion Year

Commander

Richard Johnson

commander.post280@gmail.com

1st Vice Commander

Thomas "Scott" Richey

1stvice.post280@gmail.com

2nd Vice Commander

Ashlee Ohlsen

2ndvice.post280@gmail.com

Adjutant

Kellog Sharp

kellog.sharp@gmail.com/adjutant@post280.org

Finance Officer

Jay Krail

finance.post280@gmail.com

Services Officer

Phil Poffenberger

757-647-0533

Judge Advocate

James McCormack

judgeadvocate.post280@gmail.com

Chaplain

Remer

chaplain.post280@gmail.com

Sargent-at-Arms

Greg Falvo

sergeant.post280@gmail.com

Historian

Michael Brown

historian.post280@gmail.com

Executive Board

Maritza Brown

 

Executive Board

Ira Baker

 

Executive Board

Craig Soden

 

Note: Services Officer, Phil Poffenberger can help with VA Claims and other Services Officer related paperwork. He can be reached at (757) 647-0533. Please no calls after 9:00 P.M.

The American Legion is always there for you (The Veteran) and your family. Why don't you join us and be there for the next veteran and his family?